Stockton Chapter Award Recipients

  Year     Barbershopper Of The Year  
  Associate Of The Year  
  President's Eagle Award  
2017 Dave Harmon Nancy Hennefer Roberta Keith
2016 Chuck Thurman Roberta Keith Carol Clark
2015 Ben Buckman Nancy Hennefer Harry Williams
2014 Harry Williams Carol Clark Nancy Hennefer
2013 Al Wolter Evie McCarty Harry Williams
2012 Bill Litz Joan Ray Craig Vincent
2011 Craig Vincent Sandy Mosley Al Wolter
2010 Miller "Kep" Keplinger Al Wolter
2009 Marc Jantzen
2008 Marc Jantzen
2006 Don Wilson
2005 Al Wolter
2004 Brian Besser